Within me.

yLOP9XIO6XsWh4JQxVKe9OLNGB544PgaGpF9nO57OyifSI90QDO_2eEhcP-G_BGEMkLfGQR1f6VwEt3Q6kafDWwIxXotrSr3l0M5BZDlaL7KP3fEasdr7DQ08yrxp-wGm2v2ig=w470-h313-nc

Since grade school, I have always been fond of writing and public speaking. However, during college, been too busy with deadlines and more and more quizzes that I get no time to pursue my passion for writing essays or poems or stories. I am not superb on blogging; not even close on exquisite photo shooting, yet I feel the desire within me to start talking, start sharing my thoughts and learnings to people; technically, to start from scratch.

You see, I have faith that made me pursue this passion. And I know that babysteps can go a loooooong way 🙂

 Copyright © 2015. grasyamorefoi

All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

